Contact Us

PIER RESTAURANTS, Group Dining, Parties & Events

Located at Beach Street and The Embarcadero (see DIRECTIONS)
P.O. Box 193730
San Francisco, California 94119-3730
Telephone: (415) 434.4424
Fax: (415) 434.4208

Stanley Howard, Director of Group Dining
stanley@pier39restaurants.com

Janice Porter, Tour & Travel Business Development Manager
janice@pier39restaurants.com

Jacob Brinnand, Catering & Event Business Development Manager                                               jbrinnand@pier39restaurants.com

NEPTUNE’S WATERFRONT GRILL & BAR

Telephone: (415) 434.2260
info@pier39restaurants.com

Margarita Saucedo, Restaurant Manager
msaucedo@pier39restaurants.com

Tim Shaw, Restaurant Manager
tshaw@pier39restaurants.com

Bob Lofroos, Bar & Restaurant Manager
bob@pier39restaurants.com

Mario Gonzalez, Restaurant Manager
mgonzalez@pier39restaurants.com

PIER RESTAURANTS, Group Dining L.P. Business Office

Located at Beach Street and The Embarcadero (see DIRECTIONS)
P.O. Box 193730
San Francisco, California 94119-3730
Telephone: (415) 434.2288
Fax: (415) 434.4208

Stanley Howard, Director of Group Dining
stanley@pier39restaurants.com

Janice Porter, Tour & Travel Business Development Manager
janice@pier39restaurants.com

Jacob Brinnand, Catering & Event Business Development Manager                                               jbrinnand@pier39restaurants.com

Stephanie Zavala, Marketing Manager & Concierge Liaison                                                               szavala@pier39restaurants.com

Pavan Sheeter, Accounting Manager
psheeter@pier39restaurants.com

Karen Jew, HR Coordinator & Green Team Leader
karenj@pier39restaurants.com

Al Payton, Executive Chef
apayton@pier39restaurants.com

Anthony Parks, Vice President
anthony@pier39restaurants.com